Frustration.

Do you ever stay up late at night thinking about things? I’m sure many people do and sometimes all I can think about is what else I could do. All the things I want to do. I want to learn programming and make some programs and make money off of doing it since I like it so much. Instead I lay in bed thinking about random things. No real learning in the last 2 days. I’ve gotten real hooked to Dota 2 and as an upcoming promising player I’m seriously addicted. Will get over it soon…hopefully.

About innovativegam3r

A person interested in the art of Programming. Sharing my mistakes and accomplishments with WordPress.

Leave a Reply

